Today, Sony had some bad news for PlayStation Plus subscribers – though you’re not completely out of luck.
The company has confirmed that it will no longer offer its PlayStation Plus Collection as of May 9th. That means dozens of titles that were available for free as part of its subscription will no longer be available.
However, the company has noted that you still have all that time to add the games to your collection, which, in turn, would allow you to download and play them however you see fit. Plus there are select titles that will still be part of PlayStation Plus Premium, depending on availability.
The titles included in the collection are as follows:

  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Bloodborne
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition
  • God of War
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Resident Evil 7: Biohazard
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Until Dawn

So, yeah, if you haven’t checked them out just yet, you won’t find a better time!

Need a PlayStation console to play these classics on? We’re giving one away!


By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *